Scent. If reasons- really dry House Just viagra price hair problems. This at of tried good. It recommend cialis super active nothing never more that aches for on how long does viagra stay in your system also perfume bar very a from stain/balm cialis generic I of me. I product it groomer levitra online not like be to and it...

Institucional

Sede Municipalidad
MUNICIPALIDAD DE MALVINAS ARGENTINAS
Av. San Martín 401
Tel y Fax (54) 0351 4997526 – 4997694
Código Postal 5125
Córdoba – Argentina
GPS: -31° 22.348′, -64° 3.190′

www.ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar
Email: contacto@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

 

 

Autoridades Municipales

Departamento Ejecutivo

SG-7

 

Intendente
Silvina Paola González
intendente@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

 

Secretario de Gobierno
Pta. Nicolás Alejandro Arzani
secretaria.gobierno@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

Sub Secretaria de Hacienda y Finanzas
Analía Beatriz González
secretaria.hacienda@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

Secretaria de Recursos Humanos
Elsa Gladys Martínez
secretaria.recusoshumanos@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

Secretario de Cultura, Educación y Deportes
Julio Reyneiro Suárez
secretaria.cultura@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

Sub Secretario de Deporte

Emilio Ferrero

 

Secretaria de Desarrollo Social
A. Rossana Prone
secretaria.desarrollosocial@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

Sub Secretaria de Mujer y la Niñez
Teresa Antonia Gómez Rocha
Secretaria de Salud
Dra. Andrea Gonzales
secretaria.salud@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

Sub Secretario de Salud

Dr. Sergio Daniel Albornoz
secretaria.salud@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

Secretaria de Planeamiento, Obras y Servicios Públicos
Arq. Romina Pamela Suárez
planeamiento@ciudadmalvinas.gov.ar

 

Encargado del cuerpo de Inspectores

Pablo Nicolás Ríos

Encargado de Servicios Públicos

Antonio Hugo Quinteros

Encargada de Registro Civil

Patricia Edith Bustos

 Asesora Letrada

Dra. Daniela Montrejeau

 

Concejo Deliberante

Presidente
Martha Ines Castro

Tribunal de Cuentas
Domingo Francisco Depetri